100% mobile training.

The union of easy-to-use technology and effortless learning for your learners.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - chatbot

Daily interactions. 

In a chat design that everyone uses on a daily basis, Mr. Smith will send training contents to your learners every day, following the methodology of natural learning. Micro-learning is at the heart of learning with Mr. Smith in order to match new lifestyles.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - contenu sur demande

Additional contents
on demand
. 

In addition to daily interactions, your learners have the option to "wake up" Mr. Smith during the day to receive additional contents. To create a learning routine and avoid overwhelming the trainees, Mr.  Smith is limited in the amount of additional contents per day.

 

A knowledge center always available.

All training contents sent by Mr. Smith to your trainees are stored in the "History" section of the app. It is a knowledge center always available which will be updated throughout the training. The exercises that your trainees have finished automatically disappear from the knowledge center, and only the exercises where they did not reach a 100% score will be sent again by Mr. Smith within 30 days.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - centre de connaissance
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - expression orale

Oral expression assessment with SpeechAce. 

“The greatest proportion of students listed SpeechAce as their favorite part, based on their appreciation of the native speaker model and accompanying phonetic transcription.”

J. Aiello, Instructor at University of Naples

 

Mr. Smith assesses your trainees' oral level, taking the prosody into account so that they can improve naturally. 

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - immersion

Change the training rhythm.

If your trainees have a busy day or, on the contrary, they want to speed up the pace of their training, they can change the settings of the app. According to what they choose, they will receive from 3 to 9 interactions a day.

 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - statistiques

Access to real-time statistics.

Keeping track of your statistics is essential to stay motivated. As with sports or wellness apps, your trainees have real-time access to their activities and especially their immersion rate. For optimal learning, this rate must remain above 50%. ​

 

Oxford dictionary available at all times.

Your trainees have a quick access to the Oxford dictionary in every training content. Just highlight the word and ask for the definition at the bottom of the screen. The definition is in English to maintain immersion in the English language.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - dictionnaire Oxford
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - récapitulatif

Recap of the week.

Every Friday, your trainees will get the recap of the past week. Every day, the training contents include words in bold in order to accelerate memory anchoring during reading. These important words are then included in the weekly recap and a new text including all the words in context is offered to the trainees.

 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - Ecouter Mr. Smith

Listen to messages from Mr. Smith.

Your trainees have the opportunity to listen to all the messages sent by Mr. Smith in the chat section. This feature allows them to improve their oral comprehension and they can choose in the settings between a British and an American accent. To listen to the messages, just make a long press on the message and click on "Listen to message."

50 % par intelligence artificielle.

50 % par des formateurs certifiés.

Un concentré de technologie simple d'utilisation et un confort d'apprentissage inégalé pour vos apprenants.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - chatbot

Des interactions quotidiennes. 

Dans un format chat que tout le monde connait, Mr. Smith va envoyer tous les jours du contenu de formation, suivant la méthodologie de l'apprentissage naturel. Le micro-learning est au coeur de l'apprentissage avec Mr. Smith afin de mieux correspondre aux nouveaux modes de vie.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - contenu sur demande

Des contenus
supplémentaires sur demande
. 

En plus des interactions quotidiennes, vous avez l'option de "réveiller" Mr. Smith durant la journée afin qu'il envoie des contenus supplémentaires. Afin de créer une routine d'apprentissage et de ne pas tomber dans le "bachotage", Mr. Smith régule le nombre de contenus supplémentaires par jour.

 

Un centre
de connaissances toujours disponible
.

L'ensemble des contenus de formation envoyés par Mr. Smith sont stockés dans la partie "journal" de l'application. C'est un véritable centre de connaissances toujours disponible qui va s'alimenter tout au long des formations dispensées. Les exercices terminés disparaissent automatiquement du centre de connaissances, et seul les exercices n'ayant pas été réussis à 100 % seront renvoyés par Mr. Smith sous 30 jours.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - centre de connaissance
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - expression orale

Evaluation de l'expression orale avec SpeechAce

“The greatest proportion of students listed SpeechAce as their favorite part, based on their appreciation of the native speaker model and accompanying phonetic transcription.”

J. Aiello, Instructor at University of Naples

 

Mr. Smith évalue le niveau à l'oral, en prenant en compte la prosodie des utilisateurs afin qu'ils puissent s'améliorer. 

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - immersion

Possibilité de changer le rythme de la formation.

Si vous avez une journée un peu trop remplie ou au contraire vous souhaitez accélérer le rythme de de la formation, il leur suffit de changer les paramètres de l'application. Selon le choix, vous allez recevoir entre 3 et 9 interactions par jour. 

 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - statistiques

Accès aux statistiques en temps réel.

Suivre ses statistiques est un point essentiel pour rester motivé. Comme avec les applications de sport ou de bien-être, vous avez accès en temps réel à vos activités et surtout au taux d'immersion. Pour un apprentissage optimal, le taux doit rester supérieur à 50 %. 

 

Le dictionnaire d'Oxford disponible à chaque instant.

Vous avez accès rapide au dictionnaire d'Oxford dans chaque contenu de formation. Il suffit de surligner le mot et demander la définition en bas de l'écran du téléphone. La définition est en anglais pour maintenir l'immersion dans la langue.

Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - dictionnaire Oxford
 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - récapitulatif

Récapitulatif
de la semaine
.

Tous les vendredis, Mr. Smith va envoyer le récapitulatif de la semaine écoulée. Tous les jours, les contenus de formation contiennent des mots en gras afin d'accélérer l'ancrage mémoriel lors de la lecture, ces mots importants sont alors rappelés dans le récapitulatif hebdomadaire et une nouveau texte comprenant tous les mots en contexte est proposé.

 
Formation anglais - L'application Mr Smith - L'application mobile - Ecouter Mr. Smith

Écouter les messages de Mr. Smith.

Vous avez la possibilité d'écouter l'ensemble des messages envoyés par Mr. Smith dans la partie chat. Cette fonctionnalité permet de travailler la compréhension orale. Il est possible de choisir dans les paramètres entre un accent anglais ou américain.